2011-I’d rather be hibernating

Couldn’t stay away for too long, could I?


2011 is going to be a great new start for everything. For my life, for me, for my blog.
2010 was a really bad year (until august) and a really fun and great year (from october).
It ends in two days and I am already so excited for the new year, I will celebrate life like I started again 2 month ago.
I have tons of plans for this blog (or maybe a new one, if I find another great free host or a great name).

Celebrating life every day everywhere!

Come with me and make 2011 the greatest adventure you’ve ever had!

I am going to work on my first big new post right now, but before that I leave some inspiration for you:

How to reach your dreams- by Elsie

And some German fashion blogs I discovered lately and that give me so much inspiration:

Jasmin
Elli
Amelie

[pictures via weheartit, like always:)]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment